Cover2018 13.04.2018

New brand eins Edition on Consulting

The consulting industry in Germany is on the move: For the eighth consecutive year, revenues were growing in 2017 – by 8.5%, to a total of 31.5 billion Euros. At the moment, everything seems possible: Analyses and algorithms, micro-projects and comprehensive solutions, strategies and implementation. Organisations looking for consultancies – like the Wacken Heavy Metal Festival – are likely to be overwhelmed by the range of offers. This is where the brand eins Consulting Edition, published by the business magazine brand eins and Statista, comes in.

In an extensive survey, the consulting firms where assessed and 293 made the list. More than 1700 partners of consultancies and 1500 managing staff submitted their reviews this year. Their recommendations can be viewed on an interactive website for the first time. Clients can find the best consultancies in their respective industry or for particular tasks and compare them here.

Since 2014, Statista cooperates with brand eins Wissen to publish industry reports. They combine analytical and entertaining stories on business topics with large-scale studies and industry rankings based on the latter. The brand eins Consulting Edition (in German) is available in stores from April 13, 2018, onward. It can also be found online.





Blog

Cover2018 13.04.2018

Das neue brand eins Thema – Consulting

Die Beraterbranche ist in Bewegung: Im vergangenen Jahr stiegen ihre Umsätze zum achten Mal in Folge – um 8,5 Prozent auf mittlerweile 31,5 Milliarden Euro. Derzeit scheint alles möglich und alles ist gefragt: Analysen und Algorithmen, Kleinstprojekte und Gesamtlösungen, Strategie und Umsetzung. Wer gerade – wie das Heavy-Metal-Festival in Wacken – Rat sucht, verliert schnell den Überblick: Den bietet der das brand ein Thema – Consulting von brand eins Wissen und Statista.

In der größten Umfrage zu Consulting-Firmen haben es 293 Unternehmen auf die Bestenliste geschafft. Mehr als 1700 Partner von Unternehmensberatungen und mehr als 1500 Führungskräfte haben dieses Jahr ihr Urteil gefällt – ihre Empfehlungen sind erstmals auch in eine interaktive Website eingeflossen. Hier finden Kunden jetzt mit einem Klick die besten Berater für ihre Branche oder für bestimmte Aufgabengebiete und können verschiedene Wettbewerber direkt miteinander vergleichen.

Die Branchenreports erscheinen seit 2014 und sind ein Gemeinschaftsprojekt von brand eins Wissen und Statista. Sie kombinieren analytische und unterhaltsame Wirtschaftsgeschichten mit einer großen Untersuchung und den darauf basierenden Listen der Branchenbesten. brand eins Thema – Consulting ist ab dem 13. April 2018 an ausgewählten Verkaufsstellen im deutschsprachigen Raum erhältlich oder direkt bei brand eins.





Blog