20170302_Kuechen_Marken_breit 6.03.2017 March 6, 2017

Germans love to cook: TESTBILD and Statista honor “Best Kitchen Brand 2017”

Germans cook, roast and bake more than ever before: Cooking events are enjoying great popularity and television cooking shows attract millions every week. Which kitchen brand is most appreciated by consumers? Which dishes decorate our tables and which pots are used to cook? These and more questions are now answered by the award “Best Kitchen Brand 2017” by TESTBILD and Statista.

Overall, 5,000 consumers were asked for their opinions and experiences with kitchen and household brands in 84 product categories. Roughly 93,000 evaluations of around 2,000 brands from small and large electrical appliances, furniture & decoration, cooking/roasting/baking, kitchen utensils and cleaning & waste separation were analyzed. Next to the overall likability respondents rated the brands according to five individual criteria: quality, durability, functionality/handling, design & feel, price/performance ratio.

The result: WMF is the No. 1 Kitchen brand for Germans as it is the winner in 17 categories and places within the Top 5 ranks in 18 more categories. Thus, WMF’s kitchen scales, toasters, waffle makers, cutlery and can and bottle openers were evaluated best of all in the market. Bosch comes in second with 19 Top 5 ranks, while being number one in coffee-pad/-capsules-machine and wine refrigerator. In third place is RÖSLE with 13 Top 5 ranks and 3 pole positions in milk frother, kitchen aids and dishwashing brush.

The entire winner list for “Best Kitchen Brand 2017” can be found since the March 3rd in the current issue 02/2017 of TESTBILD. Further information can be found here.



Blog

20170302_Kuechen_Marken_breit 6.03.2017

So kocht Deutschland: TESTBILD und Statista küren die „TOP KÜCHEN MARKE 2017“

Die Deutschen kochen, braten und backen mehr denn je: Koch-Events erfreuen sich großer Beliebtheit und Koch-Shows locken jede Woche Millionen vor den Fernseher. Welche Küchenmarken schätzen Verbraucher am meisten? Welches Geschirr kommt auf den Tisch und in welchen Töpfen wird gekocht? Diese und weitere Fragen beantworten TESTBILD und Statista nun mit der Auszeichnung „TOP KÜCHEN MARKE 2017“.

Insgesamt wurden rund 5.000 Verbraucher zu ihren Einstellungen und Erfahrungen mit Küchen- und Haushaltsmarken in 84 Produktkategorien befragt. Ausgewertet wurden 93.000 Bewertungen zu etwa 2.000 Marken aus den Bereichen Elektrogroßgeräte, Elektrokleingeräte, Möbel & Dekoration, Kochen/Braten/Backen, Küchenutensilien und Reinigung & Müllentsorgung. Neben der Gesamtattraktivität bewerteten die Befragten die Marken anhand der fünf Einzelkriterien Qualität, Langlebigkeit, Funktionalität/Handhabung, Design & Haptik sowie Preis/Leistung.

Das Ergebnis: Die Küchenmarke Nummer 1 für die Deutschen ist WMF. Die Marke WMF schaffte es in 35 Kategorien unter die Top 5, 17 Mal davon als Sieger. So wurden etwa die Küchenwaagen, Toaster, Waffeleisen, das Besteck sowie Flaschen- und Dosenöffner von WMF insgesamt am besten bewertet. Die Marke Bosch folgt mit 19 Top 5 Auszeichnungen, davon zwei Mal auf Platz 1 (Kaffee-Pad-/Kapsel-Maschine, Weinkühlschrank). Auf Rang 3 steht RÖSLE mit insgesamt 13 Top 5 Auszeichnungen und 3 Siegerehrungen (Milchaufschäumer, Küchenhelfer, Spülbürste).

Die gesamte Gewinner-Liste zur „TOP KÜCHEN MARKE 2017“ ist seit dem 3. März in der aktuellen Ausgabe 02/17 der TESTBILD zu finden. Weitere Informationen auch unter www.testbild.de/kuechenmarke.



Blog